Back to blogging

This is just a quick introductory post but seeing it’s my New Year’s resolution to get back to blogging, I might as well explain my background. I used to blog all the time all the way back in 2008 and loved it, however as with most blogs that quit after a few months (I managed a record 15), life got in the way. A change up in career coupled with my last year of my degree meant I was pretty much timespent, and any spare time I did have went straight into lying comatose on the sofa, binge-watching Netflix.

My career hasn’t got any less busy, but I have now graduated and with that comes a bit more free time. I miss blogging, and having my own little corner of the internet so I’ve decided to get back into it. Here’s hoping my New Year’s resolution lasts a little bit longer than most…

Leave a Reply

